BISE Swat has recently declared the results of SSC part 1 for the year 2023, revealing the names of the top position holders. BISE Saidu Sharif Swat, was established in 1990, BISE Swat has jurisdiction over the districts of Swat, Shangla and Buner District. To acknowledge the outstanding achievements of the students, the board has organized a prize distribution ceremony at its main campus.

The top position holders for both the science and arts groups have been recognized, with three students excelling in each category. These position holders have secured the highest marks in the Matric part 1 result of BISE Swat in 2023.

The ceremony is set to be graced by the presence of the Chairman of BISE Swat and other esteemed senior officials from the board. During this event, the position holders will be honored and awarded for their remarkable academic performance. Congratulations to all the toppers 2023 for their hard work and dedication, and best wishes for their future endeavors. This post of 9th class result 2023 Swat board position holders serves as a tribute to their exceptional achievements in the KPK region.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *