Australian Scholarship
Scholarship in Australia

Australian Award Scholarship 2023 & 2024 applications are now open for all world. This is a long term fully funded awards scholarships and students which are from partner countries of Australia are eligible to apply and get this prestigious scholarship. Almost every field of candidates from different academic programs are eligible for this program. Foreign affairs department of Australia provides the complete funding for this International scholarship in Australia. People who belongs to Developing countries can apply for now in Undergraduate degree program, Postgraduate in the highly ranked universities of Australia.

Students can now get a lot of opportunities in research in new technologies under best professionals. Students have now a proper program in the field of research. This is one of the best scholarship to update yourself personally as well as professionally. Australian Government will cover the all expenses of all selected candidates. Australia will provide funding for economy class airfare, establishment allowances, supplementary academic support, medical health insurance, research field allowances, and tuition fee waiver.

Name of Australian Universities for Scholarship 2023-24:

  • Australian Catholic University
  • Aviation Australia
  • Bond University
  • Box Hill Institute TAFE
  • Bureau of Meteorology
  • Canberra Institute of Technology
  • Carnegie Mellon University
  • Central Queensland University
  • Charles Darwin University
  • Charles Sturt University
  • Chisholm Institute of TAFE
  • Curtin University of Technology
  • Deakin University
  • Edith Cowan University
  • Federation University
  • Flinders University
  • Griffith University
  • Holmesglen Institute of TAFE
  • James Cook University
  • Kangan Institute
  • La Trobe University
  • Macquarie University
  • Melbourne Polytechnic
  • Monash University
  • Murdoch University

Financial Benefits Australian Award University:

  • Return economy class tickets
  • establishment allowance will be provided
  • Full tuition fee waiver
  • Living expenses
  • Overseas Medical health insurance while on scholarship will be covered

Following Countries are eligible for Australian Award Scholarship 2023:

  • Mongolia
  • Myanmar
  • Nepal
  • Pakistan
  • Bangladesh
  • Bhutan
  • Cambodia
  • Indonesia
  • Laos
  • Philippines
  • Sri Lanka
  • Marshall Islands
  • Nauru
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Samoa
  • Solomon Islands
  • Tonga
  • Tuvalu
  • Timor-Leste
  • Vietnam
  • Federated States of Micronesia
  • Fiji
  • Kiribati
  • Vanuatu
  • Wallis and Futuna
  • Palestinian Territories

How to Apply for Australian Scholarship 2023:

There are 2 procedures to apply for Australia Award Scholarship 2023-2024. You can apply online through E-Mail or visit on link You can see complete procedure on official website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *